关于我们

Altimaster 高度计

成立于1999年

一些公司由财务人员经营——他们的目标是最大化收益。

有些公司是由营销大师经营的——你到处都能看到他们的标志。

Alti-2 Technologies 是一家由工程师经营的公司,他们坚信只有在跳伞仪器中经过验证的最佳技术才能满足我们客户的最高安全标准。

我们在美国佛罗里达州迪兰生产我们的产品,在英国伦敦附近设有另一个生产和服务设施。 

从 2022 年开始,我们将在欧洲大陆开设一个销售和支持中心 德国。

我们的 Alti-2 团队

延斯·格罗内迈尔

总裁兼首席执行官

Jens Gronemeyer (Grony) 是一个活跃的 跳伞运动员, 经验丰富的跳跃飞行员和降落区操作员,德国计算机工程师。 他于 1997 年在德国霍克斯特开始跳伞,并已完成 7000 次跳跃

Jens Grony 目前活跃于 4 路、8 路和 16 路的全国比赛和世界各地的大路记录。 他坚持 当前 USPA 和德国 Tandem/AFF 评级. 他以前在德国拥有并经营着两个降落区。 

最难忘的跳跃: 奥什科什航展世界纪录 150 次尝试三分,地面上有 150,000 名观众。

 

Jens Grony 9 岁开始在 Commodore 3032(32 KB 主存储器!)上使用 BASIC 和汇编程序进行计算机编程,很快 凭借他的软件程序获得了 STEM 类奖项 计算德语版 OSHA (Berufsgenossenschaft) 的费用。 在德国霍克斯特的高中期间,他开始 他的第一个电脑生意 35 年后,它仍然是一家成功的计算机安全和数据中心服务企业 (www.owis.de),Grony 继续担任 总裁

高中毕业后,他度过了 在德国空军服役 12 个月 在一个坚固的地下控制和报告中心(北约代号“Backwash”)服役。 Grony 在著名的德国布伦瑞克技术大学继续他的电气工程教育。 他随后建立了一个 第二个软件开发公司 在德国、瑞士和荷兰的分行提供时间和出勤服务。

除了 跳伞 飞行, Jens 是一个狂热的 潜水员 护照上有 97 个国家的世界旅行者. 他会说德语、英语和一些西班牙语和法语,自 2021 年 XNUMX 月起住在佛罗里达州的迪兰。

罗杰艾伦

副总裁

跳伞运动员: 70 年代开始在英国跳跃(具体时间记不清了),从那时起 3000 多次跳跃和多项世界纪录,包括在泰国的 400 路。 与 Kathy Allen(Grix)、Bob Domeier 和 Jeanni McAbee(我的搭档)组成的超级严肃(非)4 路团队“Flashpoint”在本地和全国比赛。 最可怕的运动跳跃——埃尔西诺的 50 路夜间跳跃,最有趣的跳跃——在严肃的训练跳跃中,听珍妮在自由落体中笑着尖叫。

经营范围: 机械工程师,为各种设备设计了 20 多项专利,设计了双环绞盘绞盘、压缩气枪(从小到大的气枪,如 300 毫米口径和 5 米枪管)、导弹和许多不同类型的运动高度计和军事跳伞。 在过去的 30 年里一直在经营公司,可能很快就会掌握它的窍门。

 

EnglishSpanishFrenchGermanRussianChinese (Simplified)PolishPortuguese

ABOUT US

Altimaster Altimeters

Established in 1999

Some companies are run by financial officers – their goal is to maximize earnings.

Some companies are run by marketing gurus – you see their logo everywhere.

Alti-2 Technologies is a company run by engineers who strongly believe that only the best proven technology in skydiving instrumentation can meet the highest safety standard for our customers.

We manufacture our products in DeLand Florida USA, with another production and service facility near London UK. 

Beginning 2022 we will open a sales and support center for continental Europe in Germany.

Our Alti-2 Team

Jens Gronemeyer

President and CEO

Jens Gronemeyer (Grony) is an active skydiver, experienced jump pilot and drop zone operator, and German computer engineer. He started skydiving in Hoexter, Germany in 1997 and has made over 7000 jumps

Jens Grony is currently active in 4-way, 8-way, and 16-way national competition and big-way records worldwide. He maintains current USPA and German Tandem/AFF ratings. He formerly owned and operated two drop zones in Germany. 

Most memorable jump: Oshkosh Airshow World Record 150-way with three points attempt with 150,000 spectators on the ground.

 

Jens Grony started computer programming at the age of 9 with BASIC and Assembler on a Commodore 3032 (32 KB main memory!) and soon won a STEM-type prize with his software program to calculate fees for the German version of OSHA (Berufsgenossenschaft). During high school in Hoexter, Germany, he started his first computer business which remains a successful computer security and data center services business 35 years later (www.owis.de), with Grony continuing to serve as President

After high school, he spent 12 months of National Service with the German Air Force serving in a hardened underground control and reporting center (NATO code name “Backwash”). Grony continued his education in electrical engineering at the renowned Technical University of Braunschweig Germany. He subsequently built up a second software development company for time-and-attendance with branches in Germany, Switzerland, and the Netherlands.

Besides skydiving and flying, Jens is an avid scuba diver and world traveler with 97 countries in his passport. He speaks German, English, and some Spanish and French and lives since April 2021 in DeLand, Florida.

Roger Allen

Vice President

Skydiver: Started jumping in the UK in the 70’s (can’t remember exactly when), since then 3000+ jumps and several world records including the 400 way in Thailand. Competed locally and nationally with team “Flashpoint” a super serious (NOT) 4-way team with Kathy Allen (Grix), Bob Domeier, and Jeanni McAbee (my piece partner). Scariest sport jump – 50 way night jump at Elsinore, most fun jumps – listening to Jeanni shriek with laughter in freefall during serious training jumps.

Business: Mechanical Engineer, 20+ patents for a variety of devices, designed twin loop capstan winches, compressed air guns (from small to very big air guns, like 300mm caliber with a 5m barrel), guided missiles, and many different types of altimeters for sport and military parachuting. Have been running companies for the last 30 years, might get the hang of it soon.

 

EnglishSpanishFrenchGermanRussianChinese (Simplified)PolishPortuguese