展望未来!

自 XNUMX 年以来,Altimaster 高度计一直引领这项运动 1960s ,尤其是 史蒂夫斯奈德 首先创建了一个专门用于跳伞的高度计。 Altimaster II 成为全世界跳伞运动的代言人。
除了 Altimaster 高度计,史蒂夫还设计和制造了 Sentinel AAD。


罗杰艾伦 1990年加入Altimaster团队。1999年, 史蒂夫将火炬传递给凯西和罗杰艾伦 Alti-2 形成。 在过去的 22 年中,Alti-2 将视觉高度计从机械仪器转变为电子自由落体计算机,包括第一个防水高度计、第一个菜单驱动的高度计和第一个数字高度计。


我们很高兴地宣布,我们现在正在进入 Altimaster 高度计的下一个时代。 Jens Gronemeyer 现在是 Alti-2 的大股东和总裁,他将负责全球市场的急剧扩张,而 Roger 则专注于开发用于运动和战术应用的下一代 Altimaster 高度计。

Jens Gronemeyer (Grony) 是一个 活跃的跳伞运动员 7000 多次跳跃,经验丰富的跳跃飞行员,前空降区操作员和德国计算机工程师。

此外,我们的公司名称将更改为 Alti-2 技术 更好地涵盖我们广泛的知识。

EnglishSpanishFrenchGermanRussianChinese (Simplified)PolishPortuguese

Looks to the Future!

Altimaster Altimeters have been leading the sport since the 1960s when Steve Snyder first created an altimeter specifically for skydiving. The Altimaster II became the face of skydiving throughout the world.
In addition to Altimaster Altimeters, Steve also designed and manufactured the Sentinel AAD.


Roger Allen joined the Altimaster team in 1990. In 1999, Steve passed the torch to Kathy and Roger Allen and Alti-2 was formed. In the last 22 years, Alti-2 transformed visual altimeters from mechanical instruments to electronic freefall computers, including the first waterproof altimeter, first menu driven altimeter, and first digital altimeter.


We are pleased to announce that we are now entering the next era of Altimaster Altimeters. Jens Gronemeyer is now the majority owner and president of Alti-2, and he will be responsible for a dramatic expansion in the world market, while Roger focuses on developing the next generation of Altimaster Altimeters for both sport and tactical applications.

Jens Gronemeyer (Grony) is an active skydiver with 7000+ jumps, experienced jump pilot, former drop zone operator, and German computer engineer.

In addition our company name will change to Alti-2 Technologies to get the wide range of our knowledge better covered.

EnglishSpanishFrenchGermanRussianChinese (Simplified)PolishPortuguese